LE CHALET SAINT BERNARD

About the Place

350m²
18 people, 16 beds
Bathrooms: 5
Chalet of 350m² with very large garden at the foot of the mountains and the Vanoise National Park. Located in the Nordic ski area of ​​Champagny-le-Haut and 5 km from the start of the downhill ski / cable car / ESF slopes. Free shuttles are available 150 m from the chalet

Extras

🛀🏻💦🎱⛷

Sauna, Hammam, Jacuzzi, Billiards, 2 Lounges, Ski Room

Availability and Reservations

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 February
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 2 February
  • All Day Booked
Friday 3 February
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 4 February
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day Booked
Monday 6 February
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Booked
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day Booked
Monday 13 February
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 14 February
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 15 February
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 16 February
  • All Day Booked
Friday 17 February
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Booked
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Booked
Friday 24 February
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 25 February
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 26 February
  • All Day Booked
Monday 27 February
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 28 February
  • All Day Booked

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 March
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 2 March
  • All Day Booked
Friday 3 March
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 4 March
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day Booked
Monday 6 March
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Booked
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Booked
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Booked
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 29 April
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day Booked

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 7 May
  • All Day Booked
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day Booked
Friday 19 May
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Booked
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

June 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 3 June
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 4 June
  • All Day Booked
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

July 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 July
Sunday 2 July
Monday 3 July
Tuesday 4 July
Wednesday 5 July
Thursday 6 July
Friday 7 July
Saturday 8 July
Sunday 9 July
Monday 10 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Saturday 15 July
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 16 July
  • All Day Booked
Monday 17 July
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 18 July
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 19 July
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 20 July
  • All Day Booked
Friday 21 July
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 22 July
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 23 July
  • All Day Booked
Monday 24 July
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 25 July
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 26 July
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 27 July
  • All Day Booked
Friday 28 July
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 29 July
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 30 July
  • All Day Booked
Monday 31 July
  • All Day Booked

August 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 August
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 2 August
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 3 August
  • All Day Booked
Friday 4 August
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 5 August
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 6 August
  • All Day Booked
Monday 7 August
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 8 August
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 9 August
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 10 August
  • All Day Booked
Friday 11 August
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 12 August
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 13 August
  • All Day Booked
Monday 14 August
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 15 August
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 16 August
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 17 August
  • All Day Booked
Friday 18 August
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 19 August
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 20 August
  • All Day Booked
Monday 21 August
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day Booked
Friday 25 August
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August

September 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Sunday 3 September
Monday 4 September
Tuesday 5 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Sunday 10 September
Monday 11 September
Tuesday 12 September
Wednesday 13 September
Thursday 14 September
Friday 15 September
Saturday 16 September
Sunday 17 September
Monday 18 September
Tuesday 19 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Monday 25 September
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 27 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September

No events.

October 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 October
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 3 October
Wednesday 4 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Saturday 7 October
Sunday 8 October
Monday 9 October
Tuesday 10 October
Wednesday 11 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Sunday 15 October
Monday 16 October
Tuesday 17 October
Wednesday 18 October
Thursday 19 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Sunday 22 October
Monday 23 October
Tuesday 24 October
Wednesday 25 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Sunday 29 October
Monday 30 October
Tuesday 31 October

No events.

November 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Wednesday 8 November
Thursday 9 November
Friday 10 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Monday 13 November
Tuesday 14 November
Wednesday 15 November
Thursday 16 November
Friday 17 November
Saturday 18 November
Sunday 19 November
Monday 20 November
Tuesday 21 November
Wednesday 22 November
Thursday 23 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Monday 27 November
Tuesday 28 November
Wednesday 29 November
Thursday 30 November

No events.

December 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 December
Saturday 2 December
Sunday 3 December
Monday 4 December
Tuesday 5 December
Wednesday 6 December
Thursday 7 December
Friday 8 December
Saturday 9 December
Sunday 10 December
Monday 11 December
Tuesday 12 December
Wednesday 13 December
Thursday 14 December
Friday 15 December
Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Monday 18 December
Tuesday 19 December
Wednesday 20 December
Thursday 21 December
Friday 22 December
Saturday 23 December
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 24 December
  • All Day Booked
Monday 25 December
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 26 December
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 27 December
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 28 December
  • All Day Booked
Friday 29 December
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 30 December
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 31 December
  • All Day Booked

January 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 January
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 2 January
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 3 January
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 4 January
  • All Day Booked
Friday 5 January
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 6 January
Sunday 7 January
Monday 8 January
Tuesday 9 January
Wednesday 10 January
Thursday 11 January
Friday 12 January
Saturday 13 January
Sunday 14 January
Monday 15 January
Tuesday 16 January
Wednesday 17 January
Thursday 18 January
Friday 19 January
Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Monday 22 January
Tuesday 23 January
Wednesday 24 January
Thursday 25 January
Friday 26 January
Saturday 27 January
Sunday 28 January
Monday 29 January
Tuesday 30 January
Wednesday 31 January

Reservation request

    Full description

    Disposition

    • 350m²
    • 18 people
    • 2 living spaces
    • 6 bedrooms
    • 5 bathrooms

    Extra Services

    • Pets welcomed
    • Rental of sheets
    • Rental of towels
    • Bathrobe rental
    • Slippers Rental
    • End of stay cleaning option

    Interior Equipments

    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Pool Table
    • Wood stove
    • Baby equipment
    • Laundry room
    • Room for bikes
      (The space is made on purpose)
    • Raclette machine
    • Fondue machine

    Exterior Equipments

    • 2 terraces
    • 750m² garden
    • BBQ
    • Garden Lounge
    • Ping pong table
    • Swings
    • Net for badminton or volleyball
    • Car park at 30m
    • Shuttle stop at 150m

    More Informations

    Located on the Nordic ski area of ​​Champagny-le-Haut (gateway to the Vanoise national park) and 5 km from the start of the downhill ski slopes / cable car / ESF. Free shuttles are available 150 m from the chalet

    -1 Floor 1 large living room with bar, sofas, billiards, TV, DVD player, sauna and Jacuzzi.

    Ground Floor a laundry room with LL and SL, boot dryer and ski storage.

    First Floor Very spacious living room with lounge area with corner sofas and fireplace, TV, wi-fi, fully equipped kitchen (2 fridges with freezer, a 5-burner gas stove, 2 ovens, microwave oven, dishwasher and sink . 1 separate toilet. 1 bedroom with double bed (140 × 190) + bunk beds (2 x 90 × 190) and bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. 

    Second Floor 1 separate toilet, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds (2 x 90 × 190) bathroom with shower, sink and toilet, 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (140 × 190), bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. 1 bedroom with 2 single beds (2 x 90 × 190) and two bunk beds (2 x 90 × 190), bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. 1 bedroom with 2 bunk beds (2 x 90 × 190), double sink and shower cabin.

    Third Floor Large attic bedroom with 4 single beds (4 x 90 × 190).

    And also: Large garden with BBQ, swing, table tennis.

    Call Now Button