LE CHARGALON

About the Place

60m²
Capacity: 6 people, 5 beds
Bathrooms: 2

Very nice apartment for 6 people in the purest Savoyard style

Extras

⛷

Ski Room

Availability and Reservations

June 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 June
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 2 June
Monday 3 June
Tuesday 4 June
Wednesday 5 June
Thursday 6 June
Friday 7 June
Saturday 8 June
Sunday 9 June
Monday 10 June
Tuesday 11 June
Wednesday 12 June
Thursday 13 June
Friday 14 June
Saturday 15 June
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 16 June
  • All Day Booked
Monday 17 June
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 18 June
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 19 June
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 20 June
  • All Day Booked
Friday 21 June
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 22 June
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 23 June
  • All Day Booked
Monday 24 June
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 25 June
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 26 June
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 27 June
  • All Day Booked
Friday 28 June
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 29 June
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 30 June
  • All Day Booked

July 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 July
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 2 July
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 3 July
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 4 July
  • All Day Booked
Friday 5 July
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 6 July
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 7 July
  • All Day Booked
Monday 8 July
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 9 July
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 10 July
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 11 July
  • All Day Booked
Friday 12 July
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 13 July
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 14 July
  • All Day Booked
Monday 15 July
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 16 July
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 17 July
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 18 July
  • All Day Booked
Friday 19 July
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 20 July
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 21 July
  • All Day Booked
Monday 22 July
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 23 July
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 24 July
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 25 July
  • All Day Booked
Friday 26 July
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 27 July
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 28 July
  • All Day Booked
Monday 29 July
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 30 July
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 31 July
  • All Day Booked

August 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 August
  • All Day Booked
Friday 2 August
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 3 August
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 4 August
  • All Day Booked
Monday 5 August
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 6 August
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 7 August
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 8 August
  • All Day Booked
Friday 9 August
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 10 August
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 11 August
  • All Day Booked
Monday 12 August
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 13 August
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 14 August
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 15 August
  • All Day Booked
Friday 16 August
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 20 August
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 21 August
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 22 August
  • All Day Booked
Friday 23 August
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 24 August
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 25 August
  • All Day Booked
Monday 26 August
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
  • All Day Booked

September 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 September
  • All Day Booked
Monday 2 September
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 3 September
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 4 September
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 5 September
  • All Day Booked
Friday 6 September
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 7 September
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 8 September
  • All Day Booked
Monday 9 September
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 10 September
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 11 September
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 12 September
  • All Day Booked
Friday 13 September
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Tuesday 24 September
Wednesday 25 September
Thursday 26 September
Friday 27 September
Saturday 28 September
Sunday 29 September
Monday 30 September

October 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 October
Wednesday 2 October
Thursday 3 October
Friday 4 October
Saturday 5 October
Sunday 6 October
Monday 7 October
Tuesday 8 October
Wednesday 9 October
Thursday 10 October
Friday 11 October
Saturday 12 October
Sunday 13 October
Monday 14 October
Tuesday 15 October
Wednesday 16 October
Thursday 17 October
Friday 18 October
Saturday 19 October
Sunday 20 October
Monday 21 October
Tuesday 22 October
Wednesday 23 October
Thursday 24 October
Friday 25 October
Saturday 26 October
Sunday 27 October
Monday 28 October
Tuesday 29 October
Wednesday 30 October
Thursday 31 October

No events.

November 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 November
Saturday 2 November
Sunday 3 November
Monday 4 November
Tuesday 5 November
Wednesday 6 November
Thursday 7 November
Friday 8 November
Saturday 9 November
Sunday 10 November
Monday 11 November
Tuesday 12 November
Wednesday 13 November
Thursday 14 November
Friday 15 November
Saturday 16 November
Sunday 17 November
Monday 18 November
Tuesday 19 November
Wednesday 20 November
Thursday 21 November
Friday 22 November
Saturday 23 November
Sunday 24 November
Monday 25 November
Tuesday 26 November
Wednesday 27 November
Thursday 28 November
Friday 29 November
Saturday 30 November

No events.

December 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 December
Monday 2 December
Tuesday 3 December
Wednesday 4 December
Thursday 5 December
Friday 6 December
Saturday 7 December
Sunday 8 December
Monday 9 December
Tuesday 10 December
Wednesday 11 December
Thursday 12 December
Friday 13 December
Saturday 14 December
Sunday 15 December
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 17 December
Wednesday 18 December
Thursday 19 December
Friday 20 December
Saturday 21 December
Sunday 22 December
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 24 December
Wednesday 25 December
Thursday 26 December
Friday 27 December
Saturday 28 December
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 29 December
  • All Day Booked
Monday 30 December
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 31 December
  • All Day Booked

January 2025

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 January
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 2 January
  • All Day Booked
Friday 3 January
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 4 January
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 5 January
  • All Day Booked
Monday 6 January
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 7 January
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 8 January
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 9 January
  • All Day Booked
Friday 10 January
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 11 January
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 12 January
  • All Day Booked
Monday 13 January
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 14 January
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 15 January
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 16 January
  • All Day Booked
Friday 17 January
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 18 January
Sunday 19 January
Monday 20 January
Tuesday 21 January
Wednesday 22 January
Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January
Saturday 25 January
Sunday 26 January
Monday 27 January
Tuesday 28 January
Wednesday 29 January
Thursday 30 January
Friday 31 January

February 2025

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 February
Sunday 2 February
Monday 3 February
Tuesday 4 February
Wednesday 5 February
Thursday 6 February
Friday 7 February
Saturday 8 February
Sunday 9 February
Monday 10 February
Tuesday 11 February
Wednesday 12 February
Thursday 13 February
Friday 14 February
Saturday 15 February
Sunday 16 February
Monday 17 February
Tuesday 18 February
Wednesday 19 February
Thursday 20 February
Friday 21 February
Saturday 22 February
Sunday 23 February
Monday 24 February
Tuesday 25 February
Wednesday 26 February
Thursday 27 February
Friday 28 February

No events.

March 2025

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 March
  • All Day Booked
Sunday 2 March
  • All Day Booked
Monday 3 March
  • All Day Booked
Tuesday 4 March
  • All Day Booked
Wednesday 5 March
  • All Day Booked
Thursday 6 March
  • All Day Booked
Friday 7 March
  • All Day Booked
Saturday 8 March
Sunday 9 March
Monday 10 March
Tuesday 11 March
Wednesday 12 March
Thursday 13 March
Friday 14 March
Saturday 15 March
Sunday 16 March
Monday 17 March
Tuesday 18 March
Wednesday 19 March
Thursday 20 March
Friday 21 March
Saturday 22 March
Sunday 23 March
Monday 24 March
Tuesday 25 March
Wednesday 26 March
Thursday 27 March
Friday 28 March
Saturday 29 March
Sunday 30 March
Monday 31 March

April 2025

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 April
Wednesday 2 April
Thursday 3 April
Friday 4 April
Saturday 5 April
Sunday 6 April
Monday 7 April
Tuesday 8 April
Wednesday 9 April
Thursday 10 April
Friday 11 April
Saturday 12 April
Sunday 13 April
Monday 14 April
Tuesday 15 April
Wednesday 16 April
Thursday 17 April
Friday 18 April
Saturday 19 April
Sunday 20 April
Monday 21 April
Tuesday 22 April
Wednesday 23 April
Thursday 24 April
Friday 25 April
Saturday 26 April
Sunday 27 April
Monday 28 April
Tuesday 29 April
Wednesday 30 April

No events.

May 2025

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 May
Friday 2 May
Saturday 3 May
Sunday 4 May
Monday 5 May
Tuesday 6 May
Wednesday 7 May
Thursday 8 May
Friday 9 May
Saturday 10 May
Sunday 11 May
Monday 12 May
Tuesday 13 May
Wednesday 14 May
Thursday 15 May
Friday 16 May
Saturday 17 May
Sunday 18 May
Monday 19 May
Tuesday 20 May
Wednesday 21 May
Thursday 22 May
Friday 23 May
Saturday 24 May
Sunday 25 May
Monday 26 May
Tuesday 27 May
Wednesday 28 May
Thursday 29 May
Friday 30 May
Saturday 31 May

No events.

Reservation request

    Full description

    Disposition

    • 60 m²
    • 6 people
    • 2 bedrooms
    • 2 bathrooms
    • 1 loft

    Extra Services

    • Pets welcomed
    • Rental of sheets
    • Rental of towels
    • Bathrobe rental
    • Slippers Rental
    • End of stay cleaning option

    Interior Equipments

    • Baby equipment
    • Garage (The space is made on purpose)
    • Raclette machine
    • Fondue machine

    Exterior Equipments

    • Balcony
    • Griddle

    More Informations

    Duplex 2 bedrooms + mezzanine, 2 bathrooms, 2 steps from the slopes and center, superb view

    This 60 m² apartment can comfortably accommodate 6 people. Large living room with fitted kitchen (fridge and freezer, oven, microwave, ceramic hob), lounge area with fireplace (wood provided), two bedrooms, two bathrooms, separate toilet, mezzanine with two beds, beautiful south-facing terrace with magnificent view of the village and Courchevel.

    Ski locker and private garage. Wi-fi and wood for the fireplace provided. Bed linen (16 euros/bed) and towels (6 euros/pers) not included in the price (to be paid on site if you wish to rent them). Optional end-of-stay cleaning (65 euros to be paid on site).

    Call Now Button